Carissa Moore, Nick Jacobsen, Sarah-Quita Offringa, and Sari Ohhara are SurferToday’s “Athletes of the Year 2019”

Off 3

SurferToday has officially named the “Athletes of the Year 2019.”

The decade 2010-2019 is over. It’s been a long, yet highly successful and relevant period for water sports.

In the last few years, surfing was finally granted Olympic status and will make its grand debut in Tokyo 2020. The longtime dream of Duke Kahanamoku will become a reality.

Related Posts