Gabriel Medina and Carissa Moore win inaugural Surf Ranch Pro

Off 8

Gabriel Medina and Carissa Moore have taken out the 2018 Surf Ranch Pro, held in Lemoore, Central California.

The Brazilian and Hawaiian surfers claimed the first ever Championship Tour (CT) event held by the World Surf League (WSL) in a wave pool.

In 1985, Tom Carroll won the World Professional Inland Surfing Championship held at the Dorney Park & Wildwater Kingdom, a man-made wave located in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

Related Posts