Nicolas Marusa and Laura Haustein crowned 2019 Rapid Surf League champions

Off 8

The second edition of the Rapid Surf League has come to an end.

The stationary wave riding season concluded with the Rip Curl Langenfeld Pro, held at the Unit Surf Pool, in the heart of Germany.

Expert riders arrived highly motivated from Germany, Austria, and Switzerland. Their goal was to reach as far as possible into the cut-to-call final.

Related Posts